Home

About Northwoods

Rehabilitation Services We Provide

Assembly, Packaging & Printing Services for Industry

Rest Area Maintenance

Banquet Hall, Catering & Kitchen Rental

Videos & Testimonials in Support of Northwoods

Download Brochures & Annual Report

Endowment Fund & Other Donations

Contact Info & Directions

Links to Other Rehabilitation Resources

Northwoods Calendar

Bakery/Deli Menu

E-Mail


 

Contact Us & Directions to Northwoods

If you have specific questions about our organization, the services we provide, who is eligible for services, funding and cost of services, or any other questions, please feel free to contact us at the address below. Or, if you prefer, send us your information request by filling in the form below and clicking on submit.

Northwoods is located on U.S. Highway 51 South just 2 miles south of the city limits of Portage, WI. 

Northwoods Inc of Wisconsin

N6510 US Highway 51 South
P.O. Box 357
Portage , Wisconsin 53901-0357
Phone: 608-742-7114
Fax: 608-742-0636
E-Mail: info@nwdswi.org

Map to Northwoods Inc. of WI

Name: Jeff Aerts
Title: President & CEO
E-Mail: jaerts@nwdswi.org

Name: Susan Winter
Title: Human Resources
E-Mail: sjwinter@nwdswi.org

Name: Carol Aerts
Title: Director of Rehabilitation Services
E-Mail: caerts@nwdswi.org

Name: Jolene Wheeler
Title: Coordinator of Community Based Services
E-Mail: jwheeler@nwdswi.org

Name: Jody O'Shaughnessy
Title: Day Services & Supportive Home Care Coordinator
E-Mail: joshaugh@nwdswi.org

Name: Kim Stewart
Title: Family & Mentor Program Coordinator
E-Mail: kstewart@nwdswi.org

Name: Kathleen Paynter
Title: Marketing
E-Mail: kpaynter@nwdswi.org

Name: Dennis Wolfe
Title: General Manager
E-Mail: dwolfe@nwdswi.org

Name: Terry Alsum
Title: Rest Area Maintenance Program Manager
E-Mail: talsum@nwdswi.org

Name: Gail Bahls
Title: Office Manager
E-Mail: gbahls@nwdswi.org

Name: Nancy Clemens
Title: Accounts Payable & Receivable Clerk
E-Mail: nclemens@nwdswi.org



portage map.bmp

E-mail us by filling out the form below:

Name:
E-Mail:  
Comments: